Simon & Schuster Australia wish everyone a Happy Valentines everyone!
In honour of this big day of love, we have come up with an S&S top 10 favourite romantic books ever!:

1. A Room With a View by E. M. Forster
2. Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
3. Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
4. The Notebook by Nick Cassavetes
5. Worth Fighting For by Lisa Niemi Swayze
6. The Time Traveller's Wife by Audrey Niffenegger
7. One Day by David Nicholls
8. Delirium by Lauren Oliver
9.These Old Shades by Georgette Heyer

An interesting mix! What do you think? What is your most romantic read of all time?
3/4/2012 06:44:12 pm

This is definitely a blog worth following. You’ve got a great deal to say about this subject, and so much knowledge. I think that you know how to make people listen to what you have to say, especially with an issue that’s so important. I’m glad to know this blog. Two big thumbs up, man!

Reply
3/5/2012 07:00:40 pm

We still can not quite assume that I could often be one of those reading through the important ideas found on this blog. My family and I are really thankful for the generosity and for giving me the chance to pursue the chosen career path. Appreciate your sharing the important information I acquired from your web site.

Reply
3/12/2012 07:37:15 pm

I needed to drop you a quick note to impart my thanks. I’ve been watching your blog for a month or so and have picked up a heap of sound information as well as enjoyed the way you’ve structured your site. I am setting about to run my own blog however I think its too general and I would like to focus more on smaller topics.

Reply
3/13/2012 06:00:11 pm

This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

Reply
3/15/2012 03:41:14 pm

Excellent report! I truly was pleased with our learning. I'm hoping to learn to read considerably more of your stuff. There's no doubt you might exceptional awareness in addition to perception. I'm really prompted with these particular resources.

Reply
3/16/2012 03:12:08 pm

Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Naturally I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

Reply
3/18/2012 03:45:09 pm

Excellent report! I truly was pleased with our learning. I'm hoping to learn to read considerably more of your stuff. There's no doubt you might exceptional awareness in addition to perception. I'm really prompted with these particular resources.

Reply
3/22/2012 06:48:55 pm

Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Naturally I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

Reply
3/22/2012 06:57:45 pm

I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

Reply
4/3/2012 08:50:46 pm

I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.

Reply
4/12/2012 07:24:58 pm

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.... i think this is really a great thing about the fashion. Really I am impressed from this post. I am very happy to read this article. Thanks for giving us nice info. Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this post.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.