Fiction & Literature » Mystery & Detective » Women Sleuths
Scent to Her Grave By India Ink

I love the play on words. It was someone using a play on words plagiarism of one of my businesses that prompted me to take out this domain m=name and I think her for doing the wrong thing by me and prompting me to secure my business name as my blog name 'Rose Scented Ink.' Scent to Her Grave By India Ink is ten times cleverer. lol.

RRP $16.99 $6.57   Save $10.42 (61%) Free shipping Australia wide

Venus Envy, the bath and body store in Gull Harbor, Washington, takes care of residents' beauty needs. Behind the counter is Persia Vanderbilt, a woman with a nose for mixing scents and a mind for solving murder. This first in a new series includes beauty and spa tips. Original.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.