Today’s Book Of The Day is a highly rated Fantasy from award winning and bestselling author, Ian Alexander. "From The Ashes" has an excellent 4.8 star rating and is only $1.99!

"I have never been a fan of the Fantasy genre of books, but Ian Alexander has changed my mind. I thoroughly enjoyed this story and would highly recommend it to everyone! Give it a try, even if you don't usually read fantasy. You might change your mind...I did." Nanci R. - Amazon Reviewer

http://ereadernewstoday.com/book-of-the-day-from-the-ashes/6710893/Book Of The Day – From The Ashes ereadernewstoday.com
FROM THE ASHES, a novella set in the Sojourner Saga. Five hundred years before the rise of The Great Deliverer (Once We Were Kings: Book I of the Sojourner Saga), before the founding of the Sojourner Union, Ying, a young peasant fights for the hand of the beautiful princess of Bai Kuo. He

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.